New Releases

  • Rum Runner
  • One S'More Summer
  • Shattered Pack
  • Quanta Rewind
  • Quanta Reset

Deals & Steals

  • Cipher
  • Quanta

On the Blog

Calling All Alpha Girl Fans – Being Alpha Cover Reveal is HERE!

Fans of Tessa and Dastien rejoice –┬áit’s FINALLY here!!   We are SO excited to share this gorgeous cover of…

Read More

Cover Reveal of S’more to Lose

After waiting and waiting, we are SO excited to FINALLY share the cover of S’more to Lose, the second book…

Read More

Deadly Sweet Cover REVEALED!

I’ve been waiting for this day for MONTHS. Finally, finally, finally! I can share the cover of Deadly Sweet, Book…

Read More