New Releases

  • Rum Runner
  • One S'More Summer
  • Shattered Pack
  • Quanta Rewind
  • Quanta Reset

Deals & Steals

  • Shattered Pack - $0.99
  • One S'more Summer - $0.99
  • ENTIRE SERIES on Kindle Unlimited for a limited time!
  • Rum Runner now on Kindle Unlimited!

On the Blog

October Ink Monster Spook-Central

Happy Fall, Y’all! (Oh man, I’ve been so excited to say that!) It is officially time to ignore all adult…

Read More

Calling All Alpha Girl Fans – Being Alpha Cover Reveal is HERE!

Fans of Tessa and Dastien rejoice –┬áit’s FINALLY here!!   We are SO excited to share this gorgeous cover of…

Read More

Cover Reveal of S’more to Lose

After waiting and waiting, we are SO excited to FINALLY share the cover of S’more to Lose, the second book…

Read More