Blog
categories:

Calling All Alpha Girl Fans – Being Alpha Cover Reveal is HERE!

Being_Alpha

Fans of Tessa and Dastien rejoice – it’s FINALLY here!!

 

We are SO excited to share this gorgeous cover of Being Alpha, the seventh book of the Alpha Girl series, by USA Today Bestselling author Aileen Erin!

 

Romance and Werewolves and Adventure… OH MY! 

Lucille_Ball

 

We are thrilled at the response that we’ve gotten from fans over the past six AG books, and we anticipate even more love once Being Alpha is released! This little beauty is due out February, which is gonna be here in a blink.

Without further ado –

Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo

Being Alpha (The Alpha Girl Series, Book Seven) by Aileen Erin | Ink Monster

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

2 Comments

Post a Comment